MFA 2nd year

Monday meeting

Repeats every week every Monday 15 times except Mon Dec 16 2013.
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10:00 to 11:00

Open academy

Thursday, December 12, 2013 to Sunday, December 15, 2013

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - MFA 2nd year

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20